Contact Us

Our Staff

Council Wide

Michael Kuzyk
Executive Secretary Treasurer
306-220-0207
mkuzyk@myparc.ca
Lloyd Jacobson
Director of Organizing
204-781-5657
ljacobson@myparc.ca
Dean Posnikoff
Training Director
306-272-7864
dposnikoff@myparc.ca
Amanda Leggette
Member Communications & Assistant Business Representative
306-550-1515
aleggette@myparc.ca
Dana Chaben
Human Resource and Labour Relations Manager
306-280-7615
dchaben@myparc.ca

Saskatchewan

Council Staff

Matthew Gaudet
Carpenters Local 1985 Business Representative
306-220-2193
mgaudet@myparc.ca
Nathan Jaeb
Millwrights Local 1021 Business Representative
306-222-8627
njaeb@myparc.ca
Tom Wagman
Organizer
306-536-1327
twagman@myparc.ca

Administration Staff

Taryn Berge
Administrative Assistant
306-382-4355
tberge@myparc.ca
Leanne Stromberg
Front Desk Administrative Assistant, Regina
306-585-0900
lstromberg@myparc.ca
Shenette Gadia
Front Desk Administrative Assistant, Saskatoon
306-382-4355
sgadia@myparc.ca

Training Staff

Nancy Fahlman
Training Administrative Assistant, Saskatoon Office
306-934-8224
nfahlman@myparc.ca
Jennifer Ross
Training Administrative Assistant, Regina Office
306-569-3840
jross@myparc.ca

Manitoba

Council Staff

John Reczek
Manitoba Regional Manager
204-781-3131
jreczek@myparc.ca
James Szmerski
Millwrights Local 1443 Business Representative
204-781-0240
jszmerski@myparc.ca
Sean Ramsay
Carpenters Local 343 Business Representative
204-781-2716
sramsay@myparc.ca

Administration Staff

Karen Epp
Senior Accountant
Jessie Moggach
Accountant
Barb Olson
Administrative Assistant
204-661-7082
bolson@myparc.ca

Raina Lyall
Front Desk Administrative Assistant
204-774-1609
rlyall@myparc.ca

Training Staff

Waldo Friesen
Manitoba Training Coordinator
204-661-7088
wfriesen@myparc.ca

Sabrina Snyder
Training Administrative Assistant
204-661-7071
ssnyder@myparc.ca